University Events Office

Facility Coordinators

Facilities Contacts
Facilities Contacts Scheduler/Approver  Email  Phone

Academic Spaces

Arielle Solcher

 Sean Smith- back up

 TBD

seansmith@southwestern.edu

512-863-1954

512-863-1952

Alumni Conference Room

Serena Bettis

Becky Rodriquez - back up

bettiss@southwestern.edu

rodrigur@southwestern.edu

512-863-1416

512-863-1482

Robertson Center

Athletic Fields

Sand Volleyball Court

Susan Leavell

Doug Ross- back up

leavells@southwestern.edu

dross@southwestern.edu

 

512-863-1381

512-863-1611

Chapel

Megan Danner

Xan Koonce - back up

dannerm@southwestern.edu

kooncex@southwestern.edu

512-863-1056

512-863-1467

Howry Center

Prothro Lobby & Atrium

Debbie Pauley

Xan Koonce - Back Up

pauleyd@southwestern.edu

kooncex@southwetern.edu

512-863-1480

512-863-1467

Fine Arts Facilities

Laura Sewell

Julie Hudson - Back up

sewelll@southwestern.edu

hudsonj@southwestern.edu

512-863-1379

512-863-1573

Fine Arts Gallery & Wood Avant Foyer

Seth Daulton

daultons@southwestern.edu

 

512-863-1648

Fondren Jones

Jennifer Esparza

Kelly Lessard - back up

esparzaje@southwestern.edu

lessardk@southwestern.edu

512-863-1360

512-863-1662

McCombs Student Center

Academic Mall

Score Quadrangle

Jason Chapman

Derek Timourian - Back up

Chapman2@southwestern.edu

timourid@southwestern.edu

512-863-1874

512-863-1665

Mood Atrium

Kelly Lessard

Jennifer Esparza– Back Up

lessardk@southwestern.edu

esparzaje@southwestern.edu

512-863-1662

512-863-1360

Olin

Susie Bullock

Susan Lamb - Back up

bullocks@southwestern.edu

lambs@southwestern.edu

512-863-1937

512-863-1510

Residence Halls

Stefanie Alvarez

alvarezs@southwestern.edu

512-863-1624

Smith Library

Deb Flummer

Jean Whewell - back up

flummerd@southwestern.edu

whewellj@southwestern.edu

512-863-1637

512-863-1635

Mundy 2nd Floor

Viola Hunt

huntv@southwestern.edu

512-863-1914

Resources Contacts

Audiovisual

Debi Flummer

Paul Sicard

flummerd@southwestern.edu

sicardp@southwestern.edu

512-863-1637

512-863-1566

Furnishings

Juan Garza

Roger Castillo

garzaj@southwestern.edu

castillr@southwestern.edu

512-863-1914

512-863-1914

SUPD

Tina Kurowski

kurowskt@southwestern.edu

512-863-1944

Food Services

Patti Penney

penneyp@southwestern.edu

512-635-2164