Established in 1989 by Joe and Marion Mundy to honor Dr. John D. Richards, former Dean of The Sarofim School of Fine Arts at Southwestern, and to provide scholarships to students in any academic field who represent the highest ideals in the search for truth and a striving for excellence and who maintain a 3.0 or better grade point average in all academic subjects.

Sort Name

Richards, John D.