Established in 2018 by the Cullen Trust for Higher Education to support three rotating professor positions to be known as the Wilhelmina Cullen Robertson Professorship, the Corbin Robertson, Jr. Professorship, and the Christine Robertson Morenz Professorship. These positions may be based in any of the University’s four academic divisions - Natural Sciences, Social Sciences, Humanities and Fine Arts. These awards will be granted by Southwestern’s President to tenured and/or tenure-track faculty, on the basis of meritorious performance for four-year renewable terms.

Sort Name