Participating artists include: Dan Anderson, Ingrid Bathe, Peter Beasecker, Sharbani Das Gupta, John Gill, Jason Hess, Ayumi Horie, Michael Hunt, Naomi Deglish, Daniel Johnston, Maren Kloppman, Robbie Lobell, Warren MacKenzie, Ron Meyers, John Neely, Mark Pharis, Peter Chartrand (Potters for Peace), Bonnie Seeman, and Shelden Nunez-Velarde. The focus of the exhibition is linked with the theme of the Brown Symposium - Back to the Foodture: Sustainable Strategies to Reverse a Global Crisis.

patrick2.smallLeft: Professor Veerkamp speaks during the exhibition’s opening reception. Photo courtesy of Ellen Davis.

February 13 - March 9, 2-12  |  Gallery Opening Reception Feb 27, 2012 4:30-6:00pm.


Related News & Events