Southwestern University is celebrating and participating in the inaugural SUnity Day on Wednesday, February 23, 2022. This is an all-day cross-campus event committed to building community among students, faculty, and staff through their focus on unifying our community by making connections across difference.

This is a wonderful opportunity for local chapters to begin holding an annual event to coincide with Southwestern’s date. As Southwestern celebrates SUnity Day on campus, Alumni Association local chapters across the country will be participating in virtual SUnity events to mark the day. 

These 45-minute Happy Hour events will be held during the week of Monday, February 21 through Thursday, February 24. All fourteen chapters will have the opportunity to connect with fellow Pirates, learn more about SUnity Day, begin planning spring events, and hear more about chapter plans and leadership opportunities.

See the full schedule below and click on your location to register.

 Monday,
Feb. 21, 2022
 Tuesday,
Feb. 22, 2022
Wednesday,
Feb. 23, 2022
Thursday,
Feb. 24, 2022 
 Dallas
5:30 p.m. (CST)
North Carolina
4:30 p.m. (CST)
5:30 p.m. (EST)
Big Apple
5:00 p.m. (CST)
6:00 p.m. (EST)

Washington D.C.
5:00 p.m. (CST)
6:00 p.m. (EST)

 Houston
7:00 p.m. (CST)
San Antonio
5:30 p.m. (CST)
Greater Georgetown
6:00 p.m. (CST)
Fort Worth
6:00 p.m. (CST)
 Bay Area
8:00 p.m. (CST)
6:00 p.m. (PST)
Los Angeles
8:15 p.m. (CST)
6:15 p.m. (PST)
Greater Austin
7:00 p.m. (CST)
Chicago
7:00 p.m. (CST)
     Pacific Northwest
8:00 p.m. (CST)
6:00 p.m. (PST)
Colorado
8:00 p.m. (CST)
7:00 p.m. (MST)