• Lois Perkins Chapel

This year, the following individuals are retiring from the University. 

Trish Aitken, Programmer/Analyst, Information Technology

Kerry Bruns, Professor of Chemistry

Maria Carbajal, Custodian, Facilities Management

Reyes Diaz, Equipment Manager, Athletics

Norma Gaines ’05, Executive Administrative Assistant for Finance and Administration

Susan Leavell, Administrative Assistant for Athletics

Emily Northop, Professor of Economics

Maricruz Orona, Custodian, Facilities Management

Gary Richter, Associate Professor of Mathematics

David Smith, Mail Clerk

Pam Gregory Rossman ’72, Instructor of Music and Chapel Music Coordinator

Francie Larrieu Smith, Head Men’s and Women’s Track and Field Coach, Athletics

Larkin Tom, Director of Foundation Relations, University Relations