The 2016-17 Fay Vincent Sr. Sportsmanship Award winners were announced and honored at halftime of the men’s basketball game Friday evening. Hayley Miesse from the women’s soccer team and Mac Light from the men’s soccer team were bestowed this honor by President Burger and Director of Athletics Dr. Glada Munt. 

Read the full article at