• Southwestern University
Participate in an online celebration of the Southwestern Experience, honoring the achievements of our 2022 Southwestern University Alumni Association award recipients.

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
7:00 p.m. CDT
Click here to view the presentation.
This presentation will remain online for viewing after this date.

This year’s recipients include:

Hector Ruiz ’10 – Distinguished Southwestern Service
Harold Burkhardt ’49, P’80 – Distinguished Humanitarian
Kadidiatou Magassa
 ’13 – Distinguished Young Alumna
Christopher Morgan ’04 – Distinguished Professional
Jason Schayot ’97 – Distinguished Professional


Learn more about the award categories and selection process.