Part of the Courtyard Concerts series.

This will be a premier for the Pentaphonic Winds. Members include; Patrick Creel, horn (Assistant Prof. of Music), Jamie Hunt, flute, Serena Rowe, oboe, Chris Whittemore, clarinet, and Johnathan Livingston, bassoon.

The program will include works by Malcolm Arnold, Jacques Ibert, Jean Françaix, and Eric Ewazen.


This event is free and open to the public.