Men’s Interfraternity Council

The Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the governing body of the four nationally-affiliated social fraternities at Southwestern University. The IFC is composed of three representatives from each fraternity:  The Chapter President, an Executive Officer, and a Committee Chair.  The council meets regularly to promote cooperation, coordinate activities, and provide an opportunity for discussion on policies and issues that impact the member fraternities.


President:  Luke Markey, Kappa Alpha

Vice President:  Cole Peck, Phi Delta Theta

Secretary:  Caden Cox, Kappa Sigma

Treasurer:  Benjamin Imarhiagbe, Pi Kappa Alpha

 IFC Advisors:
Ricky Kirby at  or 
Derek Timourian at   


Southwestern University IFC - Forms & Documents