Quality Enhancement Plan

QEP Committee



Eugenia Agobe

Student; Student Director of Peacebuilding

Bob Baldwin

Director of Enrollment Operations

Julie Cowley

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Abigail (Abby) Dings

Associate Professor of Spanish

Alisa Gaunder

Dean of the Faculty

Jason Hoogerhyde

Associate Professor of Music

Jennifer Leach

Director of Advising and Retention

Scott McLean

Professor of Kinesiology

Kendall Richards

Associate Dean of the Faculty

Debika Sihi

Associate Professor of Business

Shelley Story

Dean of Students

Natasha Williams

Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness