Scheduling Facilities

Facilities Coordinators

Facilities Contacts
Facilities Contacts Scheduler/Approver  Email  Phone

Academic Spaces

Terri Torrealba

Sean Smith- back up

torrealt@southwestern.edu

seansmith@southwestern.edu

512-863-1954

512-863-1952

       

Robertson Center

Athletic Fields

Sand Volleyball Court

Deborah Urbanek

Shea Davisson- back up

urbanekd@southwestern.edu

davissos@southwestern.edu

 

512-863-1381

512-863-1611

Chapel

Emily Entsminger

Gissell Perez - back up

 entsminge@southwestern.edu 

perezgi@southwestern.edu 

512-863-1959 

512-863-1467

Howry Center

Prothro Lobby & Atrium

Andie Cobarruvias

Gissell Perez - back up

cobarruva@southwestern.edu 

perezgi@southwestern.edu 

512-863-1480

512-863-1467

Fine Arts Facilities

Alma Thomas Theater 

Laura Sewell

 

John Ore (for questions regarding use of the theater)

sewelll@southwestern.edu

 

orej@southwestern.edu 

512-863-1379

 

Fine Arts Gallery & Wood Avant Foyer

Seth Daulton

daultons@southwestern.edu

 

512-863-1648

Fondren Jones

Laura Polanco

Ashleigh Snyder - back up

polancol@southwestern.edu

snyder3@southwestern.edu 

512-863-1360

512-863-1662

McCombs Student Center

Academic Mall

Score Quadrangle

Derek Timourian 

Pedro Rivera - back up

timourid@southwestern.edu

riverap@southwestern.edu 

 

 512-863-1665

 512-863-1874

Mood Atrium

Ashleigh Snyder

Laura Polanco – back up

snyder3@southwestern.edu 

polancol@southwestern.edu

512-863-1662

512-863-1360

Olin

Susie Bullock

Pending - back up

bullocks@southwestern.edu

 

512-863-1937

512-863-1510

Residence Halls

Sand Volleyball Court

Outdoor Basketball Court

Ricky Kirby

Stefanie Alvarez - back up

kirbyr@southwestern.edu

alvarezs@southwestern.edu

512-863-1803

512-863-1624

Smith Library

Deb Flummer

Jean Whewell - back up

flummerd@southwestern.edu

whewellj@southwestern.edu

512-863-1637

512-863-1635

Mundy 2nd Floor

Vans

NA  - Currently, not available

Helyne Knauth 

 

knauthh@southwestern.edu

 

512-863-1916

Resources Contacts

Audiovisual

Marie Nugpo

Randy Avenell

nugpom@southwestern.edu

avenellr@southwestern.edu

512-863-1666

512-863-1566

Furnishings

Ben Cofer

Mike Sedwick

coferb@southwestern.edu

sedwickm@southwestern.edu

512-863-1991

512-863-1247

SUPD

Michelle Flatt

flattm@southwestern.edu

512-863-1944

Food Services

Michael Pauly

pauly-michael@aramark.com