Scheduling Facilities

Facilities Coordinators

Facilities Contacts
Facilities Contacts Scheduler/Approver  Email  Phone

Academic Spaces

Terri Torrealba

Sean Smith- back up

torrealt@southwestern.edu

seansmith@southwestern.edu

512-863-1954

512-863-1952

       

Robertson Center

Athletic Fields

Sand Volleyball Court

Deborah Urbanek

Doug Ross- back up

urbanekd@southwestern.edu

dross@southwestern.edu

 

512-863-1381

512-863-1611

Chapel

TBD

Gissell Perez - back up

 

perezgi@southwestern.edu

 

512-863-1467

Howry Center

Prothro Lobby & Atrium

Debbie Pauley

Gissell Perez - back up

pauleyd@southwestern.edu

perezgi@southwestenr.edu

512-863-1480

512-863-1467

Fine Arts Facilities

Laura Sewell

Kat Garza - back up

sewelll@southwestern.edu

 garzak@southwestern.edu

512-863-1379

512-863-1548

Fine Arts Gallery & Wood Avant Foyer

Seth Daulton

daultons@southwestern.edu

 

512-863-1648

Fondren Jones

Laura Polanco

Kelly Lessard - back up

polancol@southwestern.edu

lessardk@southwestern.edu

512-863-1360

512-863-1662

McCombs Student Center

Academic Mall

Score Quadrangle

Derek Timourian 

Oliver Agger-Shelton

timourid@southwestern.edu

aggero@southwestern.edu

 

 512-863-1665

 512-863-1874

Mood Atrium

Kelly Lessard

Laura Polanco – back up

lessardk@southwestern.edu

polancol@southwestern.edu

512-863-1662

512-863-1360

Olin

Susie Bullock

Susan Lamb - back up

bullocks@southwestern.edu

lambs@southwestern.edu

512-863-1937

512-863-1510

Residence Halls

Ricky Kirby

Stefanie Alvarez - back up

kirbyr@southwestern.edu

alvarezs@southwestern.edu

512-863-1803

512-863-1624

Smith Library

Deb Flummer

Jean Whewell - back up

flummerd@southwestern.edu

whewellj@southwestern.edu

512-863-1637

512-863-1635

Mundy 2nd Floor

Vans

Viola Hunt

Helyne Knauth 

huntv@southwestern.edu

knauthh@southwestern.edu

512-863-1914

512-863-1916

Resources Contacts

Audiovisual

Marie Nugpo

Randy Avenell

nugpom@southwestern.edu

avenellr@southwestern.edu

512-863-1666

512-863-1566

Furnishings

Ben Cofer

Mike Sedwick

coferb@southwestern.edu

sedwickm@southwestern.edu

512-863-1991

512-863-1247

SUPD

Tina Kurowski

kurowskt@southwestern.edu

512-863-1944

Food Services

Patti Penney

penneyp@southwestern.edu

512-635-2164