Phi Beta Kappa

Current Members

Theta of Texas chapter members include current faculty, staff, and Board of Trustees members.

Steven Alexander
Professor of Physics, Lazenby Chair

Alexandra F. C. Anderson
Senior Associate Director, Center for Career & Professional Development

Bob Baldwin
Director of Enrollment Operations

Zach Bencal ’21
Admission Counselor

Romi L. Burks
Professor of Biology

Erin Crockett ’05
Professor of Psychology, Karr-Stultz Term Chair in Psychology

Allison Everett ’13
Senior Coordinator of Upper Division and Housing Administration

Alisa L. Gaunder
Professor of Political Science, Dean of the Faculty

Traci Ann Giuliano
Professor of Psychology

Thomas N. Howe
Professor of Art and Art History

Jessica S. Hower
Associate Professor of History

Joseph Hower
Assistant Professor of History

Brian T. Jackson ’95

James A. Kilfoyle
Associate Professor of English

Dale Knobel

Kimberly McArthur
Assistant Professor of Biology

Amanda M. McMillan ’95

Allison Miller
Associate Professor of Art History

Carin Perilloux
Associate Professor of Psychology

Benjamin Pierce
Professor of Biology, Lillian Nelson Pratt Chair

Grace Josey Pyka ’05
Director, Parent Relations

John Ross
Assistant Professor of Mathematics 

Jacob Schrum ’06
Associate Professor of Computer Science and Chair

Laura Senio Blair
Professor of Spanish

Kimberly Smith
Professor of Art History, Herman Brown Chair

Veronica V. Stidvent

Shelley Story
Dean of Students

Emily Sydnor
Associate Professor of Political Science

Stephen G. Tipps
Chair, Board of Trustees

K. Elizabeth Yeager