Faculty Awards

Advising Awards

Current Recipients



Dr. Mike Gesinski, Chemistry & Biochemistry                                               

Past Recipients

2021-2022 *No award was given for 2021-2022
2020-2021 Dr. Laura Senio Blair, Spanish
2019-2020 Ms. Stacie Brown, Biology
2018-2019 Dr. Barbara Anthony, Computer Science   
2017-2018 Dr. Scott McLean, Kinesiology
2016-2017 Dr. Debika Sihi, Economics and Business
2015-2016 Dr. Dirk Early, Economics and Business
2014-2015 *No award was given for 2014-2015
2013-2014 Dr. Melissa Byrnes, History
2012-2013 Dr. Joshua Long, Environmental Studies
2011-2012 Dr. Martin Gonzalez, Biology
2010-2011 Ms. Kimele Carter, Academic Success
2009-2010 Dr. Traci Giuliano, Psychology
2008-2009 Mr. David Seiler, Academic Success
2007-2008 Dr. David Gaines, English
2006-2007 Dr. Sandi Nenga, Sociology
2005-2006 Dr. John Delaney, Business/Economics/Accounting
2004-2005 Dr. Alicia Moore, Education
2003-2004 Dr. Christine Kiesinger, Communications
2002-2003 Dr. Emily Niemeyer, Chemistry