Texas Alumnae Associations 

Austin
Marsha Endahl Kramer
president@austinadpialum.com
www.austinadpialum.com


Beaumont
Ashley Boone
webmaster@beaumontadpi.com
www.beaumontadpi.com
 
Central Texas (Waco)
Laura Palmer
ADPiCentralTexasAlum@gmail.com

Facebook

 

Corpus Christi
Kathy Putnam
TIE@centurytel.net

www.ccadpi.com


Dallas
Tracy Wright Steiner
t-wright@ti.com
www.dallasadpi.org


Flower Mound
Alicia Morrison
aliciarmorrison@hotmail.com
www.flowermoundadpi.com

 

Fort Worth
Leah Carnahan
Leah.carnahan@gmail.com
fwadpialums@gmail.com

 

Hidalgo County
Cathy McCreery Voit
cjmac86@aol.com

 

Houston
Carol Allen
cboballen@aol.com
www.geocities.com/houstonadpi



Lubbock
Samantha Wright
ksmewright@sbcglobal.net

 

McKinney
Michelle Gifford
giffordmob@att.net

Mid Cities
Staci Fowler
fowler2000@tx.rr.com

 

Midland
Susan Harmon
seharmon@suddenlink.net

 

North Houston
Lorie Coffelt
wrcoffelt@aol.com

 

Northwest Houston
Carrell Stovall
carrell_s@hotmail.com

 

Pampa
Sherry Watson
sewatson@nts-online.net

 

Richardson
Marcene Perry
perrymap@comcast.net

 

San Antonio
Laura Moreno
lemoreno@sbcglobal.net

 

Texas State
Laura Moreno
lemoreno@sbcglobal.net

 

Texas Hill Country/North Austin
Stephanie Service
ADPiTXHillCountry@gmail.com


Take a look at this map for all of the ΑΔΠ alumnae associations in the United States.