Southwestern Events

Facilities & Resources Contacts

Facilities Contacts

Facility Scheduler/Approver Email Phone
Academic Spaces Guillermo Alvarado

alvaradg@southwestern.edu

512-863-1954
  Kim Morter - back up morterk@southwestern.edu 512-863-1952
       
Alumni Conference Room Cheryl Shea shea2@southwestern.edu 512-863-1416
  Becky Rodriquez - back up rodrigur@southwestern.edu 512-863-1482
       
Robertson Center Susan Leavell leavells@southwestern.edu 512-863-1381
Athletic Fields Bill Raleigh - back up raleighb@southwestern.edu 512-863-1611
Sand Volleyball Court same as athletic facilities    
       
Chapel

Megan Danner

 

Xan Koonce - back up

dannerm@southwestern.edu

 

kooncex@southwestern.edu

512-863-1056

512-863-1467

       

Howry Center

Prothro Lobby & Atrium

Debbie Pauley

 

Xan Koonce - back up

pauleyd@southwestern.edu

 

kooncex@southwestern.edu

512-863-1480

512-863-1467

       
Fine Arts Facilities Laura Sewell sewelll@southwestern.edu 512-863-1379
  TBD- Back up   512-863-1504
       
Fondren Jones Jennifer Esparza esparzaje@southwestern.edu 512-863-1360
  Kelly Lessard - back up lessardk@southwestern.edu 512-863-1662
       

McCombs Student Center

Academic Mall

Score Quadrangle

Jason Chapman

Derek Timourian - back up

chapman2@southwestern.edu

timourid@southwestern.edu

512-863-1662

512-863-1665

       

Mood Atrium

Mood Veranda

Kelly Lessard

 

Jennifer Esparza - Back up

lessardk@southwestern.edu

 

esparzaje@southwestern.edu

512-863-1662

512-863-1360

       
Olin

Susie Bullock

 

Susan Lamb - Back up

bullocks@southwestern.edu

 

lambs@southwestern.edu

512-863-1937

512-863-1510

       
Residence Halls

Stefanie Alvarez

TBD - Back up

alvarezs@southwestern.edu 512-863-1624
Smith Library

Debi Flummer

 

Jean Whewell - back up

flummerd@southwestern.edu

 

whewellj@southwestern.edu

512-863-1637

512-863-1635

Mundy Hall 2nd Floor

Viola Hunt

huntv@southwestern.edu

512-863-1914

 

Resources Contacts

Resource Contact Email Phone
Audiovisual Debi Flummer flummerd@southwestern.edu 512-863-1637
  Paul Sicard sicardp@southwestern.edu 512-863-1566
       
Furnishings Juan Garza garzaj@southwestern.edu 512-863-1914
  Justin Crook crookj@southwestern.edu 512-863-1914
       
SUPD Anne Hines hinesa@southwestern.edu 512-863-1944
       
Food Services Patti Penney penneyp@southwestern.edu 512-635-2164