Southwestern Credits

Ellen Davis
Editor
davise@southwestern.edu

Katy Boose
Editorial Coordinator
boosek@southwestern.edu

Antonio Banda
Graphic Designer
bandaa@southwestern.edu

Contributors:
Tricia Dickson ’08
Justin Gould ’98
Amanda Lott ’07
Ken Roberts
Joe Seeber ’63
Nick Simonite ’63
Jeff Sutton ’63
Kalie Trueper ’08

Photographers:
Lucas Adams
Brian Diggs
Andrew Loehman
Dave Johnson
Randy Edmonds
Steve Freeman

Design:
Joshua Logsdon

University Relations

Cindy Locke
Associate Vice President for University Relations
locke@southwestern.edu

Alumni & Parent Relations

Georgianne Hewett ’90
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
hewettg@southwestern.edu

JoAnn Lucero
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
luceroj@southwestern.edu

Megan Radison
Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Relations
radisonm@southwestern.edu

Amanda Randall
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
randalla@southwestern.edu

Chief Administrative Officers

Jake B. Schrum ’68, President
Richard L. Anderson, Vice President for Fiscal Affairs
Gerald Brody, Vice President for Student Life
James W. Hunt, Provost and Dean of the Faculty
J. Eric McKinney ’72, Interim University Chaplain
C. Richard McKelvey, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Thomas J. Oliver ’89, Vice President for Enrollment Services
Francie Schroeder, Executive Assistant to the President
Ronald L. Swain, Senior Advisor to the President for Strategic Planning and Assessment

Back Cover

A lighted bridge leads residents to the new Dorothy Manning Lord Residential Center, which was dedicated in October.