Southwestern @ Georgia Credits

Ellen Davis
Editor
davise@southwestern.edu

Katy Boose
Editorial Coordinator
boosek@southwestern.edu

Contributors:
David Arrington ’07
Kristen Card
Amanda Lott ’07
Jason Rietz
Joe Seeber ’63
Jeff Sutton ’05

Photographers:
Lucas Adams
R. Bryant Hill
Hillsman Jackson
Taylor Jones ’97
Andrew Loehman
Jessica McConnell

Design:
GX Creative Communications

University Relations

Cindy Locke
Associate Vice President for University Relations
locke@southwestern.edu

Alumni & Parent Relations

Georgianne Hewett ’90
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
hewettg@southwestern.edu

JoAnn Lucero
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
luceroj@southwestern.edu

Megan Radison
Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Relations
radisonm@southwestern.edu

Chief Administrative Officers

Jake B. Schrum ’68, President
Richard L. Anderson, Vice President for Fiscal Affairs
Gerald Brody, Vice President for Student Life
James W. Hunt, Provost and Dean of the Faculty
J. Eric McKinney ’72, Interim University Chaplain
C. Richard McKelvey, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Thomas J. Oliver ’89, Vice President for Enrollment Services
Francie Schroeder, Executive Assistant to the President
Ronald L. Swain, Senior Advisor to the President for Strategic Planning and Assessment