Volume 18 • Issue 1
Southwestern @ Georgetown, Volume 18 • Number 1 Credits

R. Bryant Hill

Katy Boose
boosek@southwestern.edu

Keith Nickerson

Julia Chandrasekaran

Laura Brown ’07
Jessica Harper ’07
Amanda Lott ’07

Jason Chapman ’03
Jeff Sutton ’05

R. Bryant Hill
Taylor Jones ’97
Andrew Loehman

Alumni & Parent Relations

Georgianne Hewett ’90
hewettg@southwestern.edu

JoAnn Lucero
luceroj@southwestern.edu

Megan Radison
radisonm@southwestern.edu

University Relations

Cindy Locke
locke@southwestern.edu

Ellen Davis
davise@southwestern.edu

Chief Administrative Officers

Jake B. Schrum ’68, President
Richard L. Anderson, Vice President for Fiscal Affairs
Gerald Brody, Vice President for Student Life
James W. Hunt, Provost and Dean of the Faculty
Beverly J. Jones, University Chaplain
C. Richard McKelvey, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Thomas J. Oliver ’89, Vice President for Enrollment Services
Francie Schroeder, Executive Assistant to the President
Ronald L. Swain, Senior Advisor to the President for Strategic Planning and Assessment

The Back Cover
Pinsky Speaks
This November, The Writer's Voice brought former U.S. Poet Laureate Robert Pinsky to Southwestern's Lois Perkins Chapel for an evening of readings and commentary.