Southwestern

Engaging Minds, Transforming Lives

Admission

Colleges That Change Lives Tour

  • News Image
    "Southwestern is one of the few jewels of the Southwest whose mission is to prepare a new generation to contribute to a changing society, and to prosper in their jobs, whatever and wherever in the world they may be." -Loren Pope, Colleges That Change Lives

The Colleges That Change Lives (CTCL) national program series, How to Choose a College That’s Right For You, begins in May and continues with numerous events in July, August and September. These programs are free to the public and registration is not required.

Join Southwestern University, along with the other CTCL colleges, at a city near you.

2014 Program Dates

Texas

Austin, TX
Sat., August 9, 2014

Houston, TX
Sat., August 9, 2014

Dallas, TX
Sun., August 10, 2014

The South

Nashville, TN
Mon., August 11, 2014

Birmingham, AL
Tues., August 12, 2014

Atlanta, GA
Wed., August 13, 2014

Raleigh, NC
Thurs., August 14, 2014

The Midwest

Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN
Sat., August 23, 2014

Chicago, IL
Sun., August 24, 2014

Dearborn, MI
Mon., August 25, 2014

The Southwest

Denver, CO
Tues., August 26, 2014

Albuquerque, NM
Wed., August 27, 2014

San Diego, CA
Thur., August 28, 2014

 

We hope you’ll consider joining us at one of these events!! If you are not able to attend one of the CTCL programs, we hope you’ll visit Southwestern and learn why it was named one of 40 Colleges That Change Lives.

Related Content