Information Services Directory

 

Brenda Cornett
Executive Administrative Assistant for Information Services
(512) 863-1313
cornettb@southwestern.edu

Information Technology

Todd Watson

Senior Director of Information Technology
(512) 863-1508
tkw@southwestern.edu

 
Jennifer O’Daniel
Director of Administrative Computing
(512) 863-1691
odanielj@southwestern.edu

 
Trish Aitken
Programmer/Analyst
(512) 863-1711
aitkent@southwestern.edu

 
Laura Gatlin
Administrative Computing Support Specialist
(512) 863-1301
gerlingl@southwestern.edu

 
George Godward
Programmer/Analyst
(512) 863-1499
godwardg@southwestern.edu

 
Daryl Tschoepe
Technology Support Manager
(512) 863-1336
tschoepe@southwestern.edu

 
Paul Ford
Technology Support Specialist
(512) 863-1100
fordp@southwestern.edu

 
David Williamson
Technology Support Specialist
(512) 863-1643
williamd@southwestern.edu

 
Paul Sicard
Audiovisual Services Coordinator
(512) 863-1566
sicardp@southwestern.edu

 
Traci Willis
Systems and Network Administrator
(512) 863-1309
willist@southwestern.edu

 
Nathan Mendez
Systems and Network Administrator
(512) 863-1586
nmendez@southwestern.edu

 
Dave Wilmot
Pirate Card and Telecommunications Coordinator
(512) 863-1600
wilmotd@southwestern.edu

 

 

Library Resources

Amy Anderson
Director of Library Resources
(512) 863-1639
andersoa@southwestern.edu

 
Mary Fox Fields
Library Resources Acquisition Assistant
(512) 863-1564
fieldsm@southwestern.edu

 
Hong Yu
Head Cataloging and Metadata Librarian
(512) 863-1551
yuh@southwestern.edu

 
Mary Peck
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
(512) 863-1557
peck2@southwestern.edu

 
Ruth Teggeman
Library Resources Acquisition Assistant
(512) 863-1560
teggemar@southwestern.edu

 

 

Operations

Jean Whewell
Operations Manager
(512) 863-1635
whewellj@southwestern.edu

 

Jefferson Ellinger
Information Services Assistant - InfoDesk
(512) 863-1642
ellingej@southwestern.edu

 
Debi Flummer
Information Services Assistant - Evening
(512) 863-1666/1637
flummerd@southwestern.edu

 

Joseph Heid
Information Services Assistant - InfoDesk
(512) 863-1561
heidj@southwestern.edu

 

 

Research and Digital Scholarship

Carol Fonken
Interim Director of the Library
Director of Research and Digital Scholarship
(512) 863-1550
fonkenc@southwestern.edu

 
Joan Parks
Head Research and Instruction Librarian
(512) 863-1311
parksj@southwestern.edu

 
Theresa Zelasko
Outreach & Information Literacy Librarian
(512) 863-1558
zelaskot@southwestern.edu

 
Melanie Hoag
Instructional Technologist
(512) 863-1644
hoagm@southwestern.edu

 

Andrew Rechnitz
Mellon Postdoctoral Fellow in Digital Scholarship
(512) 863-1111
rechnita@southwestern.edu

 

 

Special Collections and Archives

Jason W. Dean
Director of Special Collections and Archives
(512) 863-1221
jwdean@southwestern.edu

 
Doreen Prevots
Special Collections and Archives Assistant
(512) 863-1634
prevotsd@southwestern.edu