Southwestern

Engaging Minds, Transforming Lives

Academic Records

Welcome!

IMPORTANT DATES:

Summer I (May Term)

  1. First day of class: Wed., May 10
  2. Last day to drop courses without record OR change to/from P/D/F: Tue., May 16
  3. Last day to drop courses: Tue., May 23
  4. Last day of classes: Thu., June 1

Summer II (June Term)

  1. First day of class: Mon., June 5
  2. Last day to drop courses without record OR change to/from P/D/F: Mon., June 12
  3. Last day to drop courses: Fri., June 16
  4. Last day of class: Mon., June 26

Summer III

  1. First day of term: Wed., May 10
  2. Last day to drop courses without record OR change to/from P/D/F: Thu., July 13
  3. Last day to drop courses: Tue., Aug. 1
  4. Last day of term: Wed., Aug. 16

 SUMMER/FALL 2017 Registration Dates:

  • Seniors (90+ EARNED* credits): Mar. 27 - Mar. 29
  • Fall Sport Athletes: Mar. 28 - Mar. 30
  • Juniors (60+ EARNED* credits): Mar. 30 - Apr. 3
  • Sophomores (30+ EARNED* credits): Apr. 3-Apr. 5
  • First years and students with fewer than 30 credits: Apr. 5 - Apr. 7
  • Open Add/Drops begin Apr. 10
*“EARNED” credits means credits already on your Southwestern record. EARNED credits do NOT include credits in the current semester.